Major Sponsors

Motorola Solutions

 

Sponsor Offers

 

 


News & Events

NEIA 2017 Conncetions Vol. 3 Newsletter Available

Visit the Newsletter Page for Details


NEW Article Added

The Politics of Policing
Julian Fantino, former Chief of Police, Toronto and Member of Canadian Parliament for Vaughan 

PDF version


Ed Tully Obituary

View Ed Tully Obituary


2017 Penrith Award Announced

Visit the Penrith Award Page for more details


2017 Monroe Scholarship Announced

Visit the Monroe Scholarship Page for more details


NEW Article Added

The FBI Assailant Study – Mindsets and Behaviors
Federal Bureau of Investigation, Office of Partner Engagement
PDF version

 


NEW Article Added

Making Prevention A Reality: Identifying, Assessing, and Managing the Threat of Targeted Attack
Behavioral Threat Assessment Center; National Center for the Analysis of Violent Crime; Critical Incident Response Group; Federal Bureau of Investigation
PDF version


Blog Index
The journal that this archive was targeting has been deleted. Please update your configuration.
Navigation

 

BOARD OF DIRECTORS
2017/ 2018

Download 2017-2018 Board of Directors PDF

Chris Burbank
NEIA President
Retired Chief SLCPD,
Director Law Enforcement Engagement
Center for Policing Equity
Email: chris.burbank@ymail.com
Hugh M. McKinney
Strategic Leader Inc.
Email: bud@strategicleader.net
Richard Ayres
NEIA Executive Director
Center for Labor & Mngmt. Studies
Email: ayresclms@verizon.net
Chief J. Thomas Manger 
MCC President
Montgomery County Police Department
Email:MaryAlice.Martus@montgomerycountymd.gov

Dr. Lee Colwell
NEIA Vice President
Pegasus Research Foundation
Email: lcolwell@alumni.usc.edu,  
website: www.pegasusresearch.org

Director Frank L. Milstead
Arizona Department of Public Safety
Email: fmilstead@azdps.gov
Charles Connolly
NEIA Past President
NYPD Retired
Email: cpcretnypd@aol.com
Sheriff Paul Pastor
Pierce Co. Sheriff’s Dept.
Email: ppastor@co.pierce.wa.us

David Corderman
NEIA Treasurer
Academy Leadership Associates, LLC
Email: dcorderman@alallc.us

Luther Reynolds
Assistant Chief
Montgomery County Police Department

Rocco J. Diina
Retired Commissioner
Rocco J. Diina, LLC
Email: rjdiina@roadrunner.com 

Sheriff Sandra Hutchens
President, Major County Sheriffs Association
Orange County Sheriff’s Department
Email: shutchens@ocsd.org 

Terry G. Hillard
Chicago Police Retired
Hillard Heintze, LLC
Email: terryghillard@aol.com


Advisory Board

1st Assistant Chief Lashinda Stair
NEIA Class Rep, Class #39
Detroit Police Department
Office of the Chief
Email: Stairl042@detroitmi.gov

Commissioner Timothy Sini
NEIA Class Rep, Class #40
Suffolk County Police
Department 99
Email: timothy.sini@suffolkcountyny.gov

FBI Liasons

Ronald C. Ruecker
Senior Advisor for Law Enforcement Services
Office of Partner Engagement
Federal Bureau of Investigation
Email: Ronald.Ruecker@ic.fbi.gov
Sonjia Wing
SSA NEI Program Manager
FBI Academy Quantico
Email: Sonjia.Wing@ic.fbi.gov

   

NEIA Staff

Aimee Baarz
Executive Assistant
FBI NEIA

10 West 100 South; Suite 300
Salt Lake City, Utah  84101
(801) 456-1472
Email: aimee@exoro.comaimee.baarz@gmail.com