Major Sponsors

Motorola Solutions

 

Sponsor Offers

 

 


News & Events

NEIA 2017 -2018 Board of Directors

Visit the Board of Directors Page


NEW Research Project

Officer Involved Shootings and the Implications of Video Evidence
Authors: Major Cities Chiefs Associates,  and Federal Bureau of Investigation National Executive Institute Associates, October 2016
View Research Project PDF


NEIA Connections Newsletter, Volume 2, 2016 - Now Available

Visit the Newsletter page


 

NEIA Session 39 Dues Invoice Available

Download the PDF Form

Pay Online via the online Form


 

 

Blog Index
The journal that this archive was targeting has been deleted. Please update your configuration.
Navigation

 

BOARD OF DIRECTORS
2017/ 2018

Download 2017-2018 Board of Directors PDF

Charles Connolly,
NEIA President
NYPD Retired
Email: cpcretnypd@aol.com
Terry G. Hillard
Chicago Police Retired
Hillard Heintze, LLC
Email: terry.hillard@hillardheintz.com
Richard Ayres
NEIA Executive Director
Center for Labor & Mngmt. Studies
Email: ayresclms@verizon.net
Hugh M. McKinney
Strategic Leader Inc.
Email: bud@strategicleader.net
Chief Chris Burbank
Salt Lake City Police Department Retired
Director Law Enforcement Engagement
Center for Policing Equity
Email: chrisburbank@exoro.com 

Chief J. Thomas Manger
MCC President
Montgomery County Police Department
Email:MaryAlice.Martus@montgomerycountymd.gov

Dr. Lee Colwell
NEIA Vice President
Pegasus Research Foundation
Email: lcolwell@alumni.usc.edu
website: www.pegasusresearch.org
Director Frank L. Milstead
Arizona Department of Public Safety
Email: frank.milstead@mesaaz.gov
David Corderman
NEIA Treasurer
Academy Leadership Associates, LLC
Email: dcorderman@alallc.us
Sheriff Paul Pastor
Pierce Co. Sheriff’s Dept.
Email: ppastor@co.pierce.wa.us

Rocco J. Diina
Retired Commissioner
Rocco J. Diina, LLC
Email: rjdiina@roadrunner.com 

Sheriff Sandra Hutchens
President, Major County Sheriffs Association
Orange County Sheriff’s Department
Email: shutchens@ocsd.org

Advisory Board

1st Assistant Chief Lashinda Stair
NEIA Class Rep, Class #39
Detroit Police Department
Email: Stairl042@detroitmi.gov


FBI Liasons

Ronald C. Ruecker
Senior Advisor for Law Enforcement Services
Office of Partner Engagement
Federal Bureau of Investigation
Email: Ronald.Ruecker@ic.fbi.gov
SSA Benny Lamanna
NEI Program Manager
FBI Academy
Email: Benny.Lamanna@ic.fbi.gov

   

NEIA Staff

NEI change of address/Dues information:

Aimee Baarz
Conference Director / NEIA Dues

10 West 100 South; Suite 300
Salt Lake City, Utah  84101
(801) 456-1472
Email: aimee@exoro.comaimee.baarz@gmail.com