Major Sponsors

Motorola Solutions

 

Sponsor Offers

 

 


News & Events

NEIA 2016 Dues Invoice Available

Download the PDF Form

Pay Online via the online Form


Upcoming Conference

Meet Me in the Big Apple
JOINT TRAINING CONFERENCE
NEIA & MCSA
New York, New York
May 25-27, 2016

More Details


 

NEIA Connections Newsletter, Volume 4, 2015 - Now Available

Visit the Newsletter page



2015 Human Resources Project

Engagement-Based Policing: The What, How, and Why of Community Engagement
Authors: Major Cities Chiefs Associates, Major County Sheriffs Associates, and Federal Bureau of Investigation, National Executive Institute Associates, June 2015
PDF Version 


 New Article

Notes on Trust and Law Enforcement
Paul A. Pastor, Sheriff of Pierce County Washington
Web version, PDF version


 

Blog Index
The journal that this archive was targeting has been deleted. Please update your configuration.
Navigation

 

BOARD OF DIRECTORS
2015/ 2016

Download 2015-2016 Board of Directors PDF

Charles Connolly,
NEIA President
NYPD Retired
Email: cpcretnypd@aol.com
Terry G. Hillard
Chicago Police Retired
Hillard Heintze, LLC
Email: terry.hillard@hillardheintz.com
Richard Ayres
NEIA Executive Director
Center for Labor & Mngmt. Studies
Email: ayresclms@verizon.net
Hugh M. McKinney
Strategic Leader Inc.
Email: bud@strategicleader.net
Chief Chris Burbank
Salt Lake City Police Department Retired
Email: chrisburbank@exoro.com 

Chief J. Thomas Manger
MCC President
Montgomery County Police Department
Email:MaryAlice.Martus@montgomerycountymd.gov

Dr. Lee Colwell
NEIA Vice President
Email: lcolwell@alumni.usc.edu
website: www.pegasusresearch.org
Director Frank L. Milstead
Arizona Department of Public Safety
Email: frank.milstead@mesaaz.gov
David Corderman
NEIA Treasurer
Academy Leadership Associates, LLC
Email: dcorderman@alallc.us
Sheriff Paul Pastor
Pierce Co. Sheriff’s Dept.
Email: ppastor@co.pierce.wa.us

Rocco J. Diina
Retired Commissioner
Rocco J. Diina, LLC
Email: rjdiina@roadrunner.com 

Sheriff Donny Youngblood
President, Major County Sheriffs Association
Kern County Sheriff’s Office
Email: youngblood@kernsheriff.com

Advisory Board

Chief Sam Somers Jr.
NEIA Class Rep, Class #37
Sacramento Police Department
Email: ssomers@pd.cityofsacramento.org

FBI Liasons

 

Ronald C. Ruecker
Senior Advisor for Law Enforcement Services
Office of Partner Engagement
Federal Bureau of Investigation
Email: Ronald.Ruecker@ic.fbi.gov
SSA Benny Lamanna
NEI Program Manager
FBI Academy
Email: Benny.Lamanna@ic.fbi.gov

Michael K. Harrigan
Unit Chief
National Academy Unit
FBI Academy
Email: Michael.harrigan3@ic.fbi.gov

NEIA Staff

NEI change of address/Dues information:

Aimee Baarz
Conference Director / NEIA Dues

10 West 100 South; Suite 300
Salt Lake City, Utah  84101
(801)456-1472
Email: aimee.baarz@gmail.com