Major Sponsors

Motorola Solutions

 

Sponsor Offers

 

 


News & Events

NEIA 2015 Dues Invoice Available

Download the PDF Form

Pay Online via the online Form


NEIA Connections Newsletter, Volume 2, 2014 - Now Available

Visit the Newsletter page


Session 37

Pay for your Session 37 Dues Online - Credit Card and Check options available.

Download the Session 37 Payment Form - Download and mail in the Payment Form PDF if unable to register online.


Blog Index
The journal that this archive was targeting has been deleted. Please update your configuration.
Navigation

 

BOARD OF DIRECTORS
2014/ 2015

Download 2014-2015 Board of Directors PDF

Charles Connolly,
NEIA President
NYPD Retired
52 Rosewood Drive
Lakewood, NJ  08701 (summer res)
3460 Frosty Way, #4
Naples, FL  34112 (winter res)
Email: cpcretnypd@aol.com
Terry G. Hillard
Chicago Police Retired
Hillard Heintze, LLC
30 So. Wacker Drive, #1730
Chicago, Illinois 60606
Email: terry.hillard@hillardheintz.com
Richard Ayres
NEIA Executive Director
Center for Labor & Mngmt. Studies
121 Hawks Nest Drive
Fredericksburg, VA  22405
Email: ayresclms@verizon.net
Hugh M. McKinney
Strategic Leader Inc.
P.O. Box 1068
Huntersville, NC  28070
Email: bud@strategicleader.net
Chief Chris Burbank
Salt Lake City Police Department
315 East 200 South
P.O. Box 145497
Salt Lake City, Utah  84114-5497
Email: chris.burbank@slcgov.com
Chief Frank L. Milstead
Mesa Police Department
P.O. Box 1466
Mesa, Arizona 85211-1466
Email: frank.milstead@mesaaz.gov
Dr. Lee Colwell
NEIA Vice President
Pegasus Research Foundation
44 Avignon Ct.
Little Rock, Arkansas 72223-9104
Email: lcolwell@alumni.usc.edu
website: www.pegasusresearch.org
Paul Pastor
Sheriff
Pierce Co. Sheriff’s Dept.
930 Tacoma Ave S – County City Building
Tacoma, WA 98402
Email: ppastor@co.pierce.wa.us
David Corderman
NEIA Treasurer
Academy Leadership Associates, LLC
701-A Caroline Street
Fredericksburg, VA 22401
Email: dcorderman@alallc.us
Comm. Charles Ramsey
MCC President
Philadelphia Police Department
Police Administration Building
8th and Race Street, Room 314
Philadelphia, PA  19106
Email:  police.pcoffice1@phila.gov

Rocco J. Diina
Retired Commissioner
Rocco J. Diina, LLC
651 Delaware Avenue, Suite 143
Buffalo, NY  14202
Email: rjdiina@roadrunner.com 

Donny Youngblood
Sheriff
President, Major County Sheriffs Association
Kern County Sheriff’s Office
1350 Norris Road
Bakersfield, California 93308
Email: youngblood@kernsheriff.com
 

 


Advisory Board

Chief Kevin J. Murphy
NEIA Class Rep, Class #36
Montgomery Police Department
320 North Ripley Street
Montgomery, Alabama 36104
Email: kmurphy@montgomeryal.gov
Chief Sam Somers Jr.
NEIA Class Rep, Class #37
Sacramento Police Department
5770 Freeport Blvd., Suite 100
Sacramento, California 95822-3515
Email: ssomers@pd.cityofsacramento.org

FBI Liasons

 

Ronald C. Ruecker
Assistant Director
Office of Law Enforcement Coordination
Federal Bureau of Investigation
935 Pennsylvania Avenue, N.W.
Room 7110
Washington, D.C. 20535-0001
Email: Ronald.Ruecker@ic.fbi.gov
Angela E. Konik
Chief
Law Enforcement Development Unit
FBI Academy
Quantico, VA 22135
Email: Angela.Konik@ic.fbi.gov

SSA Jerry Granderson
NEI Program Manager
FBI Academy
Quantico, VA 22135
Email: Jerry.Granderson@ic.fbi.gov

NEIA Staff

NEI change of address/Dues information:

Aimee Baarz
Conference Director
NEIA Dues/Archivist
Salt Lake City Police Department
475 South 300 East
PO Box 145497
Salt Lake City, Utah 84114-5497
Email: aimee.baarz@slcgov.com